AIT Structure and Officers

The AIT is governed by a Committee (consisting of the President, Vice President and Treasurer), which meets twice a year, and a General Assembly, which is being held once a year.

AIT President - Tim Shearman (CAA, Canada)

Vice President - Oldrich Vanicek (UAMK, Czech Republic)

Treasurer - Eva-Maria Kerschl (ÖAMTC, Austria)

AIT Statutes

If you wish to know more about the AIT Statutes, updated in December 2021, please see AIT Statutes Dec. 2021.